Ansprechpartner 2017-12-07T09:23:23+00:00

Geschäftsführung

Tobias Rau

Geschäftsführer

enersol GmbH & Co. KG

Zentrale
Mail: info@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-10
Fax: 07042 / 818 99-39

Niederlassungsleiter

Ivica Slabek

Niederlassungsleiter Nürnberg
Mail: ivica.slabek@enersol.eu
Tel.: 0911 / 300 526-80

enersol GmbH & Co. KG

Studio Nürnberg
Mail: info@enersol.eu
Tel.: 0911 / 300 526-80
Fax: 07042 / 818 99-39

Innendienst

Benjamin Geier

Leitung Auftragsabwicklung
Mail: benjamin.geier@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-16

Volker Reyle

Betriebsleiter, Prokurist
Mail: volker.reyle@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-12

Alistair Thiedicke

Projektleiter
Mail: alistair.thiedicke@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-19

Volker Rauh

Vertriebsinnendienst Nürnberg
Mail: volker.rauh@enersol.eu
Tel.: 0911 / 300 526-79

Sharon Rau

Sachbearbeitung
Mail: sharon.rau@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-10

Nadine Schönleber

Sachbearbeitung
Mail: nadine.schoenleber@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-17

Sascha Musick

IT & Marketing
Mail: sascha.musick@enersol.eu

Vertrieb

Benjamin Luge

Vertrieb Region Stuttgart
Mail: benjamin.luge@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-15
Mobil: 0160 / 904 408-92

Markus Wahl

Vertrieb Region Stuttgart
Mail: markus.wahl@enersol.eu
Tel.: 07042 / 818 99-13

Uwe Biermann

Vertrieb Region Nürnberg
Mail: uwe.biermann@enersol.eu
Mobil: 0176 / 612 697-32

Michael Meiner

Vertrieb Region Nürnberg
Mail: michael.meiner@enersol.eu
Mobil: 0151 / 539 949 74
Mobil: 0151 / 539 949-74

Stephan Rupprecht

Vertrieb Region Nürnberg
Mail: stephan.rupprecht@enersol.eu
Mobil: 0171 / 652 557-0